Calgarypuck Forums - The Unofficial Calgary Flames Fan Community

Go Back   Calgarypuck Forums - The Unofficial Calgary Flames Fan Community > Main Forums > The Off Topic Forum > Tech Talk
Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 06-23-2011, 11:27 PM   #1
3 Justin 3
Lifetime Suspension

Exp:
Default Team Fortress 2 now Free!

Not sure if it deserves it's own thread, but Team Fortress 2 is now Free to Play.

3 Justin 3 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 3 Justin 3 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-24-2011, 01:36 AM   #2
Lionel Steel
Crash and Bang Winger

Exp:

I posted this in the Video Game thread, but I think it deserves it's own thread.

I just started playing today and this game is amazing. The best multiplayer shooter I've played in a long time.

I've only done the tutorials and a few games against bots, but I'll start playing online soon.

Highly suggest trying it out.
Lionel Steel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2011, 07:25 AM   #3
Hanni
First Line Centre

Exp:

Absolutely love this game, I'm excited for all the fresh meat for me to kill.
Hanni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2011, 07:26 AM   #4
WilsonFourTwo
First Line Centre

Exp:

^ Yup.

The fresh meat will lure me back for a while! This is such a good/fun game!

WilsonFourTwo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2011, 08:00 AM   #5
burn_this_city
Franchise Player

Exp:

Maybe I should give it a whirl, I played CS and Source religiously for years, but I never tried TF..
burn_this_city is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2011, 09:44 AM   #6
GoinAllTheWay
Franchise Player

Exp:

Quote:
Originally Posted by burn_this_city View Post
Maybe I should give it a whirl, I played CS and Source religiously for years, but I never tried TF..