Calgarypuck Forums - The Unofficial Calgary Flames Fan Community

Go Back   Calgarypuck Forums - The Unofficial Calgary Flames Fan Community > Main Forums > The Off Topic Forum
Register Forum Rules FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-11-2016, 09:59 PM   #1
BigNumbers
Powerplay Quarterback

Exp:
Default Basement Developer?

As a bridge to a new house in a year or two, I am exploring the possibility of developing our basement. Nothing fancy, but want quality marksmanship first and foremost. I could handyman it myself over the next year, but I want this done in a few months, so out for bid she goes

Has anyone got a recommendation for a development company that does quality work and comes at a reasonable price? Any ballparks on what this should cost, per sq-ft?
BigNumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2016, 10:30 PM   #2
hungryhun
Backup Goalie

Exp:
Default General Contractor

I am a drywall contractor and work with Revolve Renos. They are a small company that offer a very hands on experience. I've been with them for about 3years now and the owners are great people. One of the owners, Angela is the main designer and her partner Curtis is the construction manager. They offer exactly what you're looking for, quality workmanship and a great price.

http://revolverenos.com
https://homestars.com/companies/2852599-revolve-renos
hungryhun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 12:45 AM   #3
soreshins
First Line Centre

Exp:

In for info
soreshins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 07:24 AM   #4
OMG!WTF!
Franchise Player

Exp: