Mis clicked my vote so it's a good thing I was going to defend my yes vote.
He wouldn't have been allowed to make the offers if the cap was moved around correctly as he wouldn't have had the cap space.
While it sucks and it's an honest mistake, I don't think an honest mistake should let you get around rules.
Edit- I say this as someone who had no offers in on batch 2 but does have offers in on batch 3 which could be affected by another GM entering bidding.
__________________

THANK MR DEMKOCPHL Ottawa Vancouver
Last edited by Blaster86; 07-22-2025 at 09:21 AM.
|