View Single Post
Old 05-11-2025, 05:16 PM   #170
Saqe
#1 Goaltender
 
Saqe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by White Out 403 View Post
That's not the ruling that was made. The ruling was, it was a kicking motion, but it is okay because Hellebuyck deflected it in with his stick. They're not following their own rules.

Well that's what they said on the broadcast that Hellenbuck shot it in himself at that's the reason it counted.
Saqe is offline   Reply With Quote