Quote:
Originally Posted by CorsiHockeyLeague
This.
Doesn't.
Matter.
When will people read the damn rule? If you are in the crease, and you make contact with the goalie inside the crease, and a goal is then scored, the goal is disallowed. The only circumstance where that isn't true is if you're forced into the crease. Not guided in, forced in, as in you're clearly pushed or hit in that direction.
I guess maybe they must have determined that was the case because Kopitar is right there with Kane and is shoving him, but usually it requires more.
|
Can you please share a link or post the actual rule? Would love to read it and can't search for it atm.