View Single Post
Old 12-05-2024, 11:13 PM   #83
Infinit47
#1 Goaltender
 
Infinit47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FusionX View Post
I can see your point though a save where there is NOT a rebound or loose puck would still technically fit under the same heading. I do still believe they mean the second paragraph to be about a goalie who has possession (hence omitting it from the explanation) but I could certainly be wrong.
If there is a save it doesn't fall under this rule. If the goalie saves the puck outside heir net then the play is dead, and pushing the goalie into the net would I guess be roughing it maybe a goalie interference call.
Infinit47 is offline   Reply With Quote