View Single Post
Old 09-05-2024, 08:21 PM   #152
tsquared1967
Crash and Bang Winger
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nfotiu View Post
How did they not sort out this illegal formation in pre season?
I am not sure how the rule is defined. Staley of the Ravens was called with his back foot 2 yards behind the line of scrimmage twice on the first drive of the game for illegal formation. Taylor of the Chiefs had his back foot at least 2 yards behind the line of scrimmage twice on the Chiefs first drive and no call for illegal formation. Refs must have the Chiefs to win tonight.
tsquared1967 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tsquared1967 For This Useful Post: