View Single Post
Old 01-14-2023, 02:24 PM   #500
GioforPM
Franchise Player
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Springbank
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mass_nerder View Post
Even if he did, is it written in the rule book somewhere that if the goalie does it intentionally, they continue to play?
63.6 Awarded Goal - In the event that the goal post is displaced, either deliberately or accidentally, by a defending player, prior to the puck crossing the goal line between the normal position of the goalposts, the Referee may award a goal.
GioforPM is offline   Reply With Quote