View Single Post
Old 08-11-2018, 06:46 PM   #712
dash_pinched
Franchise Player
 
dash_pinched's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Maple Bay, B.C.
Exp:
Default

Hey guys, I need a rule clarification - On the REDBLACKS last punt, the Montreal punt returner bobbled the ball at the five yard line (never really has possession, but he touched the ball). The ball goes into the end zone and the Als returner picks it up and proceeds to run the ball out and gets tackled at the four yard line. My question is this: If he takes a knee in the end zone, is that a rouge or a safety?
dash_pinched is offline   Reply With Quote