View Single Post
Old 04-16-2017, 10:01 PM   #967
RobbieT
Draft Pick
 
RobbieT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Calgary of course!
Default

Ron MacLean won't see this, but he's wrong!

69.1 states, “If an attacking player has been pushed, shoved, or fouled by a defending player so as to cause him to come into with the goalkeeper, such contact will not be deemed initiated by the attacking player for purpose of this rule, provided the attacking player has made a reasonable effort to avoid such contact.”
RobbieT is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RobbieT For This Useful Post: