View Single Post
Old 03-28-2017, 08:40 PM   #127
colbym72
First Line Centre
 
colbym72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tsquared1967 View Post
Clarifying a rule? The play was clearly not an offside. The more interesting situation was if the puck went in would it count not because of the fake offside but Gryba knocking the nets off.
But maybe not everyone knows that rule. I have no problem with them showing that play. Why cant we just constructively watch and discuss a game without so much complaining about commentators and officials?
colbym72 is offline   Reply With Quote