View Single Post
Old 12-06-2016, 10:14 PM   #44
GioforPM
Franchise Player
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Springbank
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Textcritic View Post
There was nothing wrong with the hit itself. The result is unfortunate, but it was perfectly within the rules.
I only saw it once but I thought he got his forearm up. I'm not saying he took a run or didn't anything deliberate.

The SN talking heads were saying "he didn't even hit him that hard". That much ain't true.
GioforPM is offline   Reply With Quote