View Single Post
Old 05-10-2015, 09:07 PM   #416
Enoch Root
Franchise Player
 
Join Date: May 2012
Exp:
Default

Some of you can't read apparently.

Yes, he posted the rule and it said clearly that a player has to leave the ice next whistle (stoppage of play).

Monahan did that. And he cleaned the blood, got a new jersey, and then went back out there.

The rule doesn't say you're not allowed to bleed again.

PJ was wrong. And not only was he wrong, but it was a stupid waste of airtime.

And some of you are defending him.
Enoch Root is offline  
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Enoch Root For This Useful Post: