Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteTiger
No kidding, especially with 2 idols, one of them the very special one.
I was wondering...if the special idol could be used at the very end of the game. Say it's down to the final three, and Tony's there. He gets a couple of votes, the second person gets no votes, and the "winner" gets 7 votes...could he then use his idol and 'give' it (or play it on) involuntarily to the "winner"...so that all the votes for them don't count, making him the winner?
|
Accordingly to Tony, when he read out the rules, the very special one isnt transferable to anyone
but not that it matters anyways, i mean, isnt the same thing with the hidden immunity idol that you cant use it for the final vote?