View Single Post
Old 02-16-2014, 10:20 AM   #41
Alberta_Beef
Franchise Player
 
Alberta_Beef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Exp:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Skaloper View Post
I will agree that it shouldn't count but from what I saw he didn't touch the puck hence unless there is rule against hitting the net to put it in...

Also the puck was right at the cross bar...
they ruled it was touched by Nash and since it was on top of the net it had to be above the crossbar.
Alberta_Beef is offline   Reply With Quote