View Single Post
Old 02-16-2014, 10:18 AM   #39
Skaloper
First Line Centre
 
Skaloper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: BC
Exp:
Default

I will agree that it shouldn't count but from what I saw he didn't touch the puck hence unless there is rule against hitting the net to put it in...

Also the puck was right at the cross bar so I don't think it was a high stick.

The call was probably that the play should have been dead when it rested on top.

Last edited by Skaloper; 02-16-2014 at 10:21 AM.
Skaloper is offline   Reply With Quote