Thread
: [GT]
Flames @ Avalanche 28.02.13
View Single Post
02-28-2013, 09:26 PM
#
821
You Need a Thneed
Voted for Kodos
Join Date: Dec 2007
Exp:
I think the intent of the rule is that you can't intentionally use your skate to direct the puck in. Clearly, Stastney did just that. However, the rule is too gray. I've seen at least a couple goals similar to that, and IMO, they shouldn't count.
You Need a Thneed
View Public Profile
Send a private message to You Need a Thneed
Find More Posts by You Need a Thneed