Quote:
Originally Posted by rubecube
Nope, but even if he did the rules state he's allowed to as long as he controls the ball during the process.
That's frame by frame and it looks to me like he brings the ball in with two hands.
|
I didn't think he had control until he hit the ground, and I thought it was pretty clear.
What bothers me about overturning the call is that there has to be irrefutable evidence. I did not see that at all.
__________________
I am in love with Montana. For other states I have admiration, respect, recognition, even some affection, but with Montana it is love." - John Steinbeck
|