Calgarypuck Forums - The Unofficial Calgary Flames Fan Community
Old 02-26-2012, 03:56 PM   #1
return to the red
Franchise Player

Exp:
Default Questions about Irrigation? Here to help!

Hello CP,

Spring is just around the corner and thought I would offer help to anyone regarding underground irrigation.

I'm not here to plug my company, but if you want to buy from us you are more than welcome too just fire me off a PM.

What I am here to do is offer free advice to anyone seeking it regarding installation, product knowledge, design questions etc. I am a Certified Irrigation Designer with over 10 years in the industry and would like to give something back to the CP community because it has given so much to me.

Cheers RTTR
Old 05-23-2012, 07:40 AM   #2
MacDaddy77
First Line Centre

Exp:

Pm sent
MacDaddy77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 07:56 AM   #3
3thirty
#1 Goaltender

Exp:

Are there any special steps for turning the sytem on in the spring? We used a company to winterize it, but this will be the first time we turn it on, and I have seen issues with people blowing lines etc.
3thirty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 08:11 AM   #4
prarieboy
Late Bloomer

Exp:

PM Sent
prarieboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2012, 10:04 AM   #5
return to the red
Franchise Player

Exp:

PM'S sent. I should mention that We DO NOT do any repairs or installations but am happy to recommend companies.